Are Cheetos Vegetarian Uk
Gelatin is not vegan. However, there is a product called “agar agar” that is sometimes marketed as “gelatin,” but it is vegan. It is derived from a type of seaweed. Kosher symbols and markings are not reliable indicators on which vegans or vegetarians should base their purchasing decisions.